play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ten out of ten

    By Darren R on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from seeing a vehicle that I liked to actually buying was completely stress free. Very welcoming showroom staff, no sales pitches or intrusive phone calls. Very impressed from start to finish.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Amie W on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the very start. Extremely impressed with communication and help. The car was in outstanding condition and presented beautifully. 100% faith from all the people dealt with. Wouldn't hesitate from buying from then again.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 19/06/19

    Hi Amie, so glad you are happy with your new car. Thank you very much for your business and please don't hesitate to contact us when we can help in the future. Best wishes David.


  • 5

    Would use again without hesitation.

    By John N on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super service. Delivery very smooth and car was in great condition.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 11/06/19

    Good morning John, thank you so much for your kind comments. your positive feedback is much appreciated. Drive carefully and please feel free to get in touch when we can help again. Kind regards David


  • 5

    Excellent furm

    By Jakob G on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from this furm and dealt with a young guy, nothing was a problem for him and was there if I needed to ask any questions. Couldn’t have had a more smoother experience! Car was in immaculate condition on my arrival. Would most definitely recommend anybody to buy there cars from here. Thanks for everything!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 06/06/19

    Thank you for your kind review! We hope we can help you out when you are next looking to change you car! In the meantime, enjoy your new Mercedes!


  • 5

    Rivervale - Fantastic Place

    By Chris M on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and helped me out with a bargain of a car!! Both Guys I dealt with were excellent help, they don’t try and rip you off or ‘sell’ to you and give you good honest advice, great bunch down at Rivervale, I’ll be back in 4 years!!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 11/06/19

    Hi Chris, thank you very much for your positive review. Will look forwards to seeing you again in a few years !! Best wishes David.


  • 5

    Second hand BMW Z4

    By Sammy H on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Garage came across really professionally and were really helpful. Found my sales person really went above and beyond to keep me feeling happy with the preparation of pick up works (replacement discs / leather repairs).

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 11/06/19

    Hi Sammy, really glad you enjoyed your purchase experience with us. Your positive review and kind words are much appreciated. Drive carefully and please get in touch when we can help again. Best wishes David.


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent in service & professionalism

    By Max R on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent, the best garage I have ever dealt with in terms of service and professionalism. The account manager we dealt with and he made the whole process very slick. I will be recommending Rivervale to other business owners and individuals.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 25/05/19

    Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased to hear that you will be recommending us! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Used BMW purchase

    By Nick N on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service throughout . Thoroughly professional.


  • 5

    Five star experience

    By Kate S on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so helpful, friendly and professional and went above and beyond to help me find my perfect car.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Vivienne H on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spent several months searching for a car having owned the same one for 14 years. Not even knowing which car to buy meant I test drove several models from various show rooms. The service at Rivervale was far more professional than any other and their selection of cars much higher specification without being overpriced. Sales rep David was fantastic explaining all the features and functions in detail of the Mercedes and on the date of purchase went through absolutely everything again and was understanding of the fact it was 14 years since I’d changed cars. Excellent service that turned the purchase of a car from a nightmare to an easy decision . Love the new car and highly recommend the service.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 11/06/19

    Hi Vivienne, thank you so much for your excellent review. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Please keep in touch and I look forward to seeing you in the service department in the future. Drive carefully , best wishes David.


‹ Prev Next ›