play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Rivervale was amazing!

    By Scott A on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The facilities were outstanding! Our salesman that was JF, was amazing in his service, he was knowledgeable, friendly and went the extra mile to help. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Simply the best!

    By Jason R on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Staff more than happy to help. They even took an on the day video of the car and sent it to me before i visited the showroom. Extremely competitive rates and prices and excellent quality cars. My sales person and had arranged everything ready for when I arrived and picked up my new car.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 22/01/20

    Hi Jason, thanks very much for your kind review! We hope you enjoy your new Porsche. Thanks again. Matt


  • 5

    I bought a Mercedes class convertible and traded i

    By Hamish W on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Personal, professional and very straight forward.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 20/01/20

    Thank you for your kind 5 star review! We are happy that you were pleased with the service we provide and I hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes E200 Cabriolet! Jack


  • 5

    First class Experience from start to finish

    By Malcolm H on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class experience from start to finish, friendly helpfull and attentive sales staff, very knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the process. I was offered a very fair part exchange value on the car I was trading in and was made to feel most welcome whenever I visited the showroom. I would definitely recommend Rivervale to anyone and would not hesitate to buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Jack - Jamie 435d

    By Jamie W on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jack was really nice man helped me with every thing to do with vechile settings had a very good test drive and got used to the car ,absolutely brilliant pleasant time in Jack's company, will be defiantly conning back to upgrade my misses car in the new year and will defiantly be going through jack

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 16/12/19

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Jamie. I am glad that you are enjoying your new BMW! I look forward to hearing from you soon regarding a car for your partner! All the best, Jack.


  • 5

    Collecting my beautiful mini clubman

    By Paul B on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very professional handover detailing how everything worked including setting up my phone for Bluetooth


  • 5

    Treated like a queen

    By Leigh L on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very well looked after and had all my needs met


  • 5

    Very helpful very friendly, happy with my new car

    By Julie M on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from beginning to end, resulting in in a lovely car for a good price. As a female I was happy that no one was trying to rip me off.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 05/12/19

    Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you had a great experience with us here at Rivervale! We hope you enjoy your new car from us! Jack


  • 5

    Car purchase from Rivervale Brighton

    By Peter W on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service which made the purchase of my new car a pleasure to deal with Rivervale Brighton.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/12/19

    Hi Peter. Thank you for your 5 Star Review. This is really appreciated. We hope you Enjoy your new Car! Jack


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Ann L on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was outstanding, very friendly and professional. After numerous telephone conversations I travelled a long way to view the vehicle and took it on a long test drive before agreeing to purchase. The members of staff I had contact with were all very patient and friendly. I am absolutely thrilled with my car and the Customer service I received. Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›