play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW M4 Coupe

    By Jon M on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service by Rivervale. Very professional, informative. Would definitely use these guys again. Sales were outstanding.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service - Rivervale (Used Cars)

    By Paz S on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Rivervale was brilliant, to say the least. We shopped about looking for the right car with the perfect deal and the team from Rivervale (used cars) made that happen. From the start - arranging a deal that suited our budget and then keeping us up to date about the progress of the car whilst it was being prepared for us and then even on collection day, The team were outstanding with their customer service. They explained everything we wanted to know and made sure we were satisfied with the car on the collection day. We liked the fact they weren't like the stereotype of a salesman trying to upsell us everything consistently. The V5 was not available on the day we collected the vehicle but they have promised and arranged for a new V5 to sent to us as soon as possible. We have a 6 months warranty but not had to use this as yet as the car was checked over thoroughly. We love our BMW we purchased from them, a good deal indeed!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 16/10/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star Review, it is really appreciated! I am glad that you love your new BMW and had a good experience with us! Jack


  • 5

    All pristine cars - Great customer service.

    By Andy H on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spending a large amount of money is always painful but Rivervale helped make it as pleasant as possible. Once fully prepped and valeted my new car (6 years old) looks brand new. I certainly wouldn't have found anything in this condition buying privately and the cost was around £1K less than an official BMW dealer. I would have no problem in recommending Rivervale to anyone.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 07/10/20

    We really appreciate the 5 Star Review! I am happy we managed to get it looking so great for you! Enjoy your BMW... Jack


  • 5

    5 star service !!

    By Jack S on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Jeff & Jack were absolutely incredible. Made the entire process simple and easy. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 03/10/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review Jack! Enjoy your C43 AMG! Jack


  • 5

    Very helpful used car executive! No pressure!!

    By Natalie H on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our used car sales executive was so helpful from start to finish! Found the whole experience enjoyable and stress free!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 26/09/20

    Thank you for your 5 Star Review! I hope you enjoy your new car! Jack


  • 5

    Excellent customer service . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Samantha S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We could not recommend Rivervale enough !!! From our first phone call to picking up our new car from them ,they were super helpful . Matt dealt with us so professionally yet also very personally .


  • 5

    Lovely People to do business with

    By Colin H on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, Lovely People, could have had better communication


  • 5

    Delighted with my car purchase from Rivervale

    By Alison M on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful and professional. Very positive and easy car buying experience. Love my new car!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 16/09/20

    That's great! So happy that you love the new car! Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!


  • 5

    Five star

    By Leslie H on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish thanks To all the team

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 14/09/20

    Thank you for you 5 Star Review. I hope you enjoy your new Mercedes! Jack


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Ellis S on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, lovely professional people 10/10 would recommend


‹ Prev Next ›