play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Mladen D on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    It had been a very pleasant experince with sales without that salesman pushing to sell the product. Had a 45 mins test dive on my own and had plenty of time to think if the car was the right choice. Would always recommend.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 12/05/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star Review! All the best! Jack


  • 5

    Amazing and honest service

    By Sahil A on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, I spoke to Jack over the phone and he answered any questions that I had about the vehicle swiftly and honestly. After completing the deal he answered any additional queries throughout the week and kept me updated with the preparation of the vehicle. Upon arrival the car was exactly as described in perfect condition and we completed the purchase quickly and efficiently. Jack explained all the documentation and the process really well and was totally transparent. Overall I am very pleased with the service from Rivervale, it was well worth the 6 hour round trip. I would definitely recommend Rivervale. 5 stars!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 10/05/21

    It has been a pleasure reading through your review! I am glad that you are happy with the car and the service we have provided for you. Enjoy ownership of the BMW! Jack


  • 5

    My experience with Rivervale Cars was outstanding

    By Lynn N on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the highest professional and attentive service I received. The Sales Executive had all the necessary knowledge and detail of the car, he was polite, courteous, helpful and efficient. His communication skills were excellent both face to face and via email. He did what he said he would do promptly and I could not fault anything. It was a pleasure to deal with him and he is a great asset to Riverside cars.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 02/05/21

    Thank you for your 5 Star review! I am glad that you are happy with your new car! Thank you again! Jack


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jonathan T on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from J, our sales representative. He certainly went the extra mile to accommodate us in our purchase of a car, including staying and communicating with us after working hours!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 28/04/21

    It's what we do!! Thank you for your 5 star review! I hope you enjoy the new car and we look forward to selling you more cars in the future! Kind Regards, J


  • 5

    Highly Professional

    By Daniel R on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Right from the initial contact all the way through the sales process to picking up the car and driving it away I felt valued and looked after. My questions were answered quickly and professionally. The team at Rivervale were excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 26/04/21

    Thank you for your Review! Jack


  • 5

    Mercedes 250 Electric

    By James G on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rivervale is the most helpful garage that l have ever used, everthing that they said they would do they did. I will always use them when buying my next all electric Merc. A big thank you to Jack fuller, for all his help in supplying the Mercedes.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 26/04/21

    Thank you for your Review! Jack


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By Arran K on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy. Dealt with a sales man called Matt which was excellent


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Samantha N on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman who responded very quickly and was very efficient

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 19/04/21

    It was a pleasure reading your 5 star review! I hope you enjoy your new car! Thank you again for your business!


  • 5

    Quality car and service

    By Gina D on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service - The manager really can’t do enough for you. We are delighted with our Mercedes


  • 5

    A real joy

    By Philip C on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect, seamless and hassle free, highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›