play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Collecting my beautiful mini clubman

    By Paul B on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very professional handover detailing how everything worked including setting up my phone for Bluetooth


  • 5

    Treated like a queen

    By Leigh L on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very well looked after and had all my needs met


  • 5

    Very helpful very friendly, happy with my new car

    By Julie M on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from beginning to end, resulting in in a lovely car for a good price. As a female I was happy that no one was trying to rip me off.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 05/12/19

    Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you had a great experience with us here at Rivervale! We hope you enjoy your new car from us! Jack


  • 5

    Car purchase from Rivervale Brighton

    By Peter W on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service which made the purchase of my new car a pleasure to deal with Rivervale Brighton.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/12/19

    Hi Peter. Thank you for your 5 Star Review. This is really appreciated. We hope you Enjoy your new Car! Jack


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Ann L on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was outstanding, very friendly and professional. After numerous telephone conversations I travelled a long way to view the vehicle and took it on a long test drive before agreeing to purchase. The members of staff I had contact with were all very patient and friendly. I am absolutely thrilled with my car and the Customer service I received. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier

    By Sophie F on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Rivervale was excellent, the staff were welcoming and extremely helpful. It made the whole process very simple and an enjoyable experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service and staff

    By Richard W on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice dealership with polite and knowledgeable staff. The young guy who sold me the car was a pleasure to deal with though-out the whole process. Quality dealership selling quality vehicles.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 26/10/19

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you enjoy your new BMW 5 Series!


  • 5

    Professional easy car purchasing experience

    By James S on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, hassle free experience. Professional all round! Jack was extremely informative throughout and extremely knowledgable.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 24/10/19

    Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you had an all round great experience from us!


  • 5

    Easy, simple and so friendly

    By Fiona B on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The moment we went into the showroom we were made welcome and were looked after by a lovely young man. He was great, he was friendly, very professional, and knowledgable. He showed us exactly what we wanted but then also showed us something else that he felt was within our criteria and price range. We ended up buying the “something else” !! He was very helpful, kept in touch constantly and the whole process was so simple. He even suffered my attempt at a test drive... and was very polite !! A brilliant service, advice, knowledge of the vehicles, and a very efficient and friendly experience. Everyone we saw or spoke to was friendly and I felt very relaxed. Highly recommend Rivervale.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 24/10/19

    Thank you for your very kind 5 Star Review! We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Profesional Company and a quality car.

    By David B on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Car and the service from Matt was first class. Highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›