play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Gordon P on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend buying a car from RIvervale, The salesperson was very professional and not pushy. Unfortunately had a small problem with a steering adjustment but was promptly dealt with and fixed without quibble. Would definitely deal with again.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Tom A on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Five Star. Great friendly and reliable service. Overall a great experience and would recommend and use again.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/10/19

    We are glad you are happy with our service and appreciate you recommending us! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Exchange car

    By Paul S on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and informative listening to my brief without having to go back to get better deal

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/10/19

    Thank you for your review! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Purchase made easy!

    By Stephen D on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a used Mercedes S320 from Rivervale yesterday, Great car at the right price and fair with our trade in as well, We dealt with Jack and he made the whole experience work smoothly, he even came in on his day off to do the hand-over, will highly recommend Rivervale to potential buyers and ask for Jack, he goes the extra mile.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 27/09/19

    Thank you for your kind review! Thank you for recommending us! We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes S Class!


  • 5

    Buying experience.

    By Paul V on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, Matt Jones was very helpful and the process was easy and stress free. Pleased with car and we given a fair price for my PX.Would recommend. Thanks

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 02/10/19

    Hi Paul, thanks very much for leaving the kind review. Enjoy your new car! Matt


  • 5

    Happy driver

    By Bruce F on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful in meeting my families needs for a car and went the extra mile to get us on the road..

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 09/09/19

    Thank you for your kind review! We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    A+ service from Rivervale

    By Samantha C on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, professional and pain free car buying process from start to finish - thank you Rivervale.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 09/09/19

    We hope you enjoy your new car! Thank you for the kind review and for choose Rivervale!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Amanda L on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jack was a nice salesman not pushy and great service.will definitely get another car from them one day.such a great selection of cars.and value.


  • 5

    A friendly, reliable service. Would recommend.

    By Jonathan H on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Upon my initial enquiry the staff at Rivervale made every effort to answer my questions and be in constant contact right up until i picked up the car. A friendly, reliable service. Would recommend.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 29/08/19

    Thank you for your kind review Jonathan! We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ross T on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the sales team and the particular person that helped me was very personable, helpful and professional


‹ Prev Next ›