play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ross T on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the sales team and the particular person that helped me was very personable, helpful and professional


  • 5

    Excellent, trustworthy, fair, helpful

    By Vanessa H on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fair and knowledgeable. Excellent service throughout.


  • 5

    No pressure and highly professional!

    By Tom M on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been better, no pressure what so ever and very professional. Can not fault at all, couldn't be more helpful! Very nice selection of cars with very good customer service!


  • 5

    Two Mercedes Family!

    By Toni B on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    In the last few weeks my husband and I have both bought a Mercedes from Rivervale. It has been a no hassle pleasure!


  • 5

    I have used Rivervale many times that says it all

    By Cliff W on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, very pleased with my part exchange purchase


  • 5

    Dealership-like experience.

    By Lee W on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    . So refreshing from the usual poor experience of buying used cars. Really professional outfit and would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Transporter

    By Luke S on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Could not fault one thing. Extremely professional, friendly and all round great dealership to deal with. David and Jack are a credit to Rivervale and I wouldn’t hesitate to go back there again when purchasing my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier!

    By Hayden W on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my Rivervale experience! After spending some time at the dealership looking at a couple of vehicles that took my interest, their current stock wasn't what I was looking for. However, the salesman took my details and a couple months later let me know that the perfect Z4 described had just arrived! A couple days later and I had placed a deposit on the car, which was seamless and a pleasure to do. They also held the car for a month whilst I got my house in order. Not pushy, super helpful and really relaxed. Great waiting facilities and couldn't be happier with the car or the service. I really recommend looking at how Rivervale can help you find your next car - as it's the best dealership experience I've had (and I've had a few!). I know I'll be coming back for my next car!


  • 5

    A first class experience.

    By Carol B on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great experience of buying a car from Rivervale. Our Sales Executive, was very helpful with all aspects of the purchase. He was also extremely knowledgeable and very personable. We were given plenty of time to make our decision , and he did not push the sale at any time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Company or the Sales Exec.


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Nick B on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. My requirements were noted and adhered to and any early concerns satisfied

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 08/07/19

    Good afternoon Nick, thank you very much for your repeat business and positive review. Take care and keep in touch. Best wishes David.


‹ Prev Next ›