play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Porsche

    By Martyn G on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great welcome and experienced sales executive in a relaxed and comfortable environment. All requests were addressed fully and a part exchange agreed at a price I was happy with.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 21/03/20

    Thank you for your review! I am glad that you had a great experience with us! Jack


  • 5

    C220 cdi amg sports plus

    By Andrew C on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the perfect car for my partner and i...we got the Mercedes c220 CDI AMG sport plus from reivervale in portslade....the young man that served us was amazing and extremely helpful and took us through everything we needed to know...so a massive thank you to him and what a wonderful young man he is...he is a credit to rivervale

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 09/03/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review and for the kind words! This is really appreciated! I am happy that the car was perfect for you and look forward to hearing from you soon! Jack


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By David B on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly staff. No pressure to buy . Everything efficiently dealt with.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 05/03/20

    Hi David, thanks so much for leaving your kind review! We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    good friendly service

    By Stewart P on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    professional and thorough no issues smooth process


  • 5

    Friendly , Efficient, courteous, 5 stars!

    By Terry B on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was our first time at Rivervale and we were pleasently surprised by the friendly greeting from the salesman (Matt Jones ) we felt our questions and queries were no problem , and our purchase was made all the better for it , paper work and details were dealt with efficiently and the car was very well presented on collection Mr and Mrs Bourne

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 05/03/20

    Hi Terry, thanks so much for leaving a lovely review. Please don't hesitate to call us in the future should you have any quesitons. Thanks again.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Taurayi C on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    When I walked into Rivervale I got the sense I shouldn't be there. It seemed like a place well beyond my budget even though what I wanted was there. I was however instantly made welcome and the sales person I spoke to was very helpful. Suffice to say I am a proud owner of what I was after and the experience was amazing. I was looked after very well from the first day I walked in to when the keys were handed to me. First class service. Thank you.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 13/02/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate the kind words! I hope your enjoy your new car and look forward to speaking with you soon! Jack


  • 5

    How it should be at a car dealer.

    By Stephen F on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed,informed and frendly. Staff are professional and knowledgeable about the cars and make every effort to understand your requirements

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 10/02/20

    We are glad you had a great experience with us here at Rivervale! Thank you for the 5 star review and for your kind words. Enjoy your new car! Jack


  • 5

    My new Beemer!

    By Wesley H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and fast efficient assistance when buying my new car. Gave me all the options and great rate on finance. Well chuffed!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 05/02/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We really appreciate this. I hope you enjoy your new BMW! Jack


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Mandy S on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff, professional approach and very informative about everything


  • 5

    Rivervale was amazing!

    By Scott A on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The facilities were outstanding! Our salesman that was JF, was amazing in his service, he was knowledgeable, friendly and went the extra mile to help. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car!


‹ Prev Next ›