play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Samantha S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We could not recommend Rivervale enough !!! From our first phone call to picking up our new car from them ,they were super helpful . Matt dealt with us so professionally yet also very personally .


  • 5

    Lovely People to do business with

    By Colin H on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, Lovely People, could have had better communication


  • 5

    Delighted with my car purchase from Rivervale

    By Alison M on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful and professional. Very positive and easy car buying experience. Love my new car!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 16/09/20

    That's great! So happy that you love the new car! Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!


  • 5

    Five star

    By Leslie H on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish thanks To all the team

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 14/09/20

    Thank you for you 5 Star Review. I hope you enjoy your new Mercedes! Jack


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Ellis S on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, lovely professional people 10/10 would recommend


  • 5

    Not the best experience

    By Jared H on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pros: Nice showroom and offices. Friendly team. Cons: Poor communication (I had to call several times to enquire as I never got a call back), no test drives allowed 'due to covid' but driving schools are currently doing lessons? Several bits needed sorting on the car which should have been picked up and sorted beforehand. The car wasn't ready to drive away same day meaning we had to arrange another visit. Valeting was not great. On the day I drove the car home a headlight stopped working, even though it passed the MOT days before? Rivervale offered to collect it and drop off a hire car while sorting it but with a 2-week lead time, so I drove it back to the showroom myself and the issue was resolved quickly.


  • 5

    Quick and easy...!

    By Enzo S on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy experience- can’t complain about anything!! Car delivered was perfect!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 11/08/20

    Thank you for your review! I am glad that you are so happy with the car and that the process was so smooth and easy!


  • 5

    Professional

    By Richard P on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professionally dealt with. no pressure selling just the right way to engage a customer and deal with any questions.


  • 5

    Would not hesitate to recommend

    By James B on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful all the way through the process, keeping my updated and friendly and knowledgeable staff.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 27/07/20

    Thank you for your 5 Star Review James! I hope you enjoy your new car! Jack


  • 5

    Recommend Rivervale Brighton

    By David T on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and open about the process of purchasing a car, and we were made to feel like valued customers.


‹ Prev Next ›