play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Buying & Selling Experience

    By Ross M on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Professional, hassle free, good communication through-out. I was buying over the internet. Good video, photos and descriptions provided. Hassle free car purchase and exchange. Delivered the new vehicle to my door, drove away my old one and sent me the balance 5 days later. Excellent all-round service. Would recommend the team at Rivervale.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Ross, thank you very much for your kind words and positive feedback. We really appreciate it. Please do not hesitate to contact myself or any of the team if we can help in the future. Kind regards David


  • 5

    Exceptional service, highly recommend

    By Alison R on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. I love my new car! Thank you.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Alison, Thanks very much for your review. Glad to hear you love your new car! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Matt


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience!

    By Mark C on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Used vehicle sales yards have long had somewhat of a bad reputation... Rivervale, I am pleased to say, does not live up to this stereotype! The staff are very friendly and helpful while at the same time are not pushy and over bearing. The test drive was a very pleasant experience whereby i was given the keys and the freedom to take the car and drive it till i was content! The sales team were very interested in what I required for a deal to be made and were happy to accommodate, even though the vehicle was already very well priced and positioned in the market! I would highly recommend Rivervale and it's staff for their professionalism and efforts to make the purchase experience as easy as possible!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Mark, thank you so much for your excellent review and positive feedback. We really appreciate it..Thank you for your business once again and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help in the future, kind regards David


  • 5

    A great experience and excellent customer service!

    By Nikhil N on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    As soon as I got in contact with the used car sales team I had a feeling I would be well taken care of through out the process of purchasing the vehicle. I dealt with two individuals during the purchase, and both were easy to talk to and provided a welcoming and helpful service, email, on the phone and when I visited the dealership. I would recommend anyone to use Rivervale.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Nikhil, Thanks so much for your review. We hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your C Class! Matt


  • 5

    Purchase of Mazda 3

    By Neil T on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Experience was very professional and personal, making the process of purchasing a vehicle stress-free

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Neil, Than ks very much for your kind review and I am pleased to hear we had made your experience stress-free. Please let me know if we can help you in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Used Car Purchase

    By Chris W on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the whole purchase process

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Chris, Thanks very much for leaving your kind review. We hope you enjoy your new car. Matt


  • 5

    Mercedes sl350 purchase

    By Robert J on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Matt at rivervale and my experience with him and the company was outstanding. Brought a used car from them and I was not disappointed! As described in the ad and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. No pressure sale from the opening enquiry right through to handing over the keys. Big thanks to Matt who answered all our questions and dealt with the sale. 100% recommend!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Robert, Thanks so much for leaving your kind words. Glad to hear you're enjoying your new car and I hope to see you again in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Stephen L on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Knowledgeable, pleasant and thorough all the way through.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Stephen, thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. It really means a lot to all of us. Please do not hesitate to contact me if we can help in the future. Kind regards David


  • 5

    car buying experience without aggravation

    By Fay F on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful salesman. Sorted out problem after I bought the car without hassle.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Fay, Thanks very much for leaving your review. Sorry to hear you had a problem with your vehicle after your collection but I am glad we had got the issue rectified. Matt


  • 5

    Not your average car dealer !

    By Emma T on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the service I received from Rivervale. There was no pushy sale and I was able to inspect the car in my own time and take the vehicle out for a drive alone to get a real idea of how it drove. The staff are friendly, open and honest and it made a refreshing change from other Dealers I’ve used in the past. I would highly recommend Rivervale.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Emma, Thank you so much for leaving a review and your kind words are very much appreciated. We hope you enjoy your purchase and it'll be great to see you again in the future. Matt