play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used car the easy way

    By Ian B on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish was put at ease and not pressured and talk right through the entire process from beginning to end

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Ian, thank you for your kind words. Please feel free to contact us if we can help in the future. David


  • 5

    The ultimate car buying experience.

    By Victoria W on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The transition from viewing vehicles to purchase was professionally conducted by one of Rivervale's sales team. I was welcomed by everyone and made to feel a valued customer immediately. Details of my preferences were taken and within days my new car was found. I part exchanged my old car receiving more towards my new car than expected - one very happy customer!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Victoria, Thanks so much for leaving a glowing review, it was very nice to meet you and I hope we can be of assistance to you in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Really Impressive Service

    By Andrew F on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent service from this dealer. I am really pleased with the car/price and total package. They treat you as an individual, keep you fully informed and go out of their way to ensure that you have a good experience. Although this purchase was not a brand new car nor my main vehicle, I've bought new Audi's, Mercedes and BMW's in the past and have not received the same level of service from these dealerships.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Andrew, Thanks so much for your excellent review. It is very much appreciated and I am pleased to hear of the level of service we have provided went above the level you have received before. I hope to see you again in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Excellent dealership.

    By Craig J on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was a fantastic experience buying an approved used car. The guy I dealt with was a top salesman and very interpersonal / friendly. The whole dealership is professional, honest and welcoming. They also did a great deal on the protection for bodywork / interior treatment. I would 100% buy from them again and recommend to others. The used car I got was mint (3 year old - BMW 220i sport) and you couldn't tell it apart from a bran new car. Go visit this place, you won't regret it :)

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Craig, I am very pleased you have received an excellent experience with ourselves and it was a pleasure meeting you. We hope you enjoy your new 2 series and look forward to seeing you in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Informative and friendly staff

    By Liam M on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rivervale for being attentive, knowledgeable and friendly staff, making the process of buying a new used car quick and easy. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Liam, Thanks very much for your kind review and I am pleased to hear we have provided an excellent service. We hope to see you again in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Professional Conpany

    By Jayne H on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service start to finish, Matt Jones was always courteous and helpful and assisted us where we needed it. The whole company is very professional and we would definitely and in fact have already recommended them.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Jayne, Thanks so much for your review and thanks so much for already recommending us. Your review and custom is very much appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Kim F on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car and we had great service from Matt.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Kim, Thanks very much for leaving an excellent review, it is very much appreciated and I am glad I provided a great service. We hope you are enjoying your car. Matt


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended

    By Ginette R on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish from Rivervale. Friendly, professional and no hard sell, they let me take my time on a solo test drive, answered all my questions, and were generally very pleasant to deal with. I would like to thank Matt Jones and his colleague Neil for their exemplary customer service. I am thrilled with my 'Storm Blue' 2015 Ford Fiesta, thanks guys!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Ginette, I am pleased we have provided a great service for you. Your review and kind words are very much appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Amazing service and Equally amazing car!

    By Brandon F on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rivervale we're nothing but great from the beginning from quoting me for the car and then until picking it up! Matt was amazing throughout and gave me all the help I needed and got me an amazing deal so I would 100% recommend anyone going there to find the right car!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Brandon, Thanks very much for your kind review, it was a pleasure to meet you. Please let me know if I/we can assist you in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Great place to buy your next car

    By Mats K on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I used Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles when buying my new car, and I am very happy with the service provided. The communication, availability and ability to achieve customer satisfaction goes well beyond the norm. My special thanks to Matt who has helped me with numerous emails and questions, always in a timely and polite manner.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Mats, Thank you very much for your kind words and I am pleased to hear you are very happy. You have purchased a lovely vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future for your next car purchase. Matt