play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy your next car

    By Mats K on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I used Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles when buying my new car, and I am very happy with the service provided. The communication, availability and ability to achieve customer satisfaction goes well beyond the norm. My special thanks to Matt who has helped me with numerous emails and questions, always in a timely and polite manner.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Mats, Thank you very much for your kind words and I am pleased to hear you are very happy. You have purchased a lovely vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future for your next car purchase. Matt


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lee A on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Matt Jones was very professional I'm now the proud owner of a Megane RS.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Lee, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review. I hope you are enjoying your new car and please let me know if I can assist you in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Quick & easy, lovely car, pleasu to buy

    By Keith M on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car, very proffessional outfit with a lovely modern showroom, great custoner service & i love my new car, would definately look them up next time im looking.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Keith, I am very pleased to hear you have received great customer service and we hope you are enjoying your new car. Matt


  • 5

    Friendly honest dealership.

    By Jim K on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, professional outfit with very helpful sales staff, instilled a comfortable feeling that we were buying with confidence. Quality cars on display in a impressive building.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Jim, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review, it is very much appreciated and it was a pleasure to meet you. Matt


  • 5

    Very good service and most helpful.

    By Chee Kong M on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have recently purchased a second hand car from rivervale and was very pleased with the service I received from the sales executive 'Matt Jones'. Extremely efficient and transparent in the details surrounding the purchase and additional benefits offered by themselves. Would recommend rivervale to others as a result.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Chee, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review. It is very much appreciated and I am pleased to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Great service . No pressure.

    By Alan C on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rivervale offer a good range of cars for sale, and offer the service of sourcing vehicles to your tailored requirements. We received courteous help, advise and product information throughout our buying experience. Would happily recommend them.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Alan, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am glad we provided a good buying experience for you and we hope to see you again in the future. Matt


  • 5

    A fabulous buying exerpeince

    By Vanessa G on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish the whole ‘Rivervale Experience’ was indeed a pleasurable one After being introduced to a simply charming customer focused salesman with a charismatic and communicative approach to selling, I simply had to buy from him. He took a genuine interest in my needs and negatioted a sale in a very accomplished and meritorious fashion I can confirm Rivervale are true to their mission statement and make buying the car of your dreams feasible They are highly recommended IMO and I will most definitely be back for more one day


‹ Prev Next ›