play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional Conpany

    By Jayne H on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service start to finish, Matt Jones was always courteous and helpful and assisted us where we needed it. The whole company is very professional and we would definitely and in fact have already recommended them.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Jayne, Thanks so much for your review and thanks so much for already recommending us. Your review and custom is very much appreciated and we hope to see you again in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Kim F on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car and we had great service from Matt.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Kim, Thanks very much for leaving an excellent review, it is very much appreciated and I am glad I provided a great service. We hope you are enjoying your car. Matt


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended

    By Ginette R on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish from Rivervale. Friendly, professional and no hard sell, they let me take my time on a solo test drive, answered all my questions, and were generally very pleasant to deal with. I would like to thank Matt Jones and his colleague Neil for their exemplary customer service. I am thrilled with my 'Storm Blue' 2015 Ford Fiesta, thanks guys!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Ginette, I am pleased we have provided a great service for you. Your review and kind words are very much appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Amazing service and Equally amazing car!

    By Brandon F on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rivervale we're nothing but great from the beginning from quoting me for the car and then until picking it up! Matt was amazing throughout and gave me all the help I needed and got me an amazing deal so I would 100% recommend anyone going there to find the right car!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Brandon, Thanks very much for your kind review, it was a pleasure to meet you. Please let me know if I/we can assist you in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Great place to buy your next car

    By Mats K on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I used Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles when buying my new car, and I am very happy with the service provided. The communication, availability and ability to achieve customer satisfaction goes well beyond the norm. My special thanks to Matt who has helped me with numerous emails and questions, always in a timely and polite manner.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Mats, Thank you very much for your kind words and I am pleased to hear you are very happy. You have purchased a lovely vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future for your next car purchase. Matt


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lee A on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Matt Jones was very professional I'm now the proud owner of a Megane RS.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Lee, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review. I hope you are enjoying your new car and please let me know if I can assist you in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Quick & easy, lovely car, pleasu to buy

    By Keith M on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car, very proffessional outfit with a lovely modern showroom, great custoner service & i love my new car, would definately look them up next time im looking.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Keith, I am very pleased to hear you have received great customer service and we hope you are enjoying your new car. Matt


  • 5

    Friendly honest dealership.

    By Jim K on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, professional outfit with very helpful sales staff, instilled a comfortable feeling that we were buying with confidence. Quality cars on display in a impressive building.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Jim, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review, it is very much appreciated and it was a pleasure to meet you. Matt


  • 5

    Very good service and most helpful.

    By Chee Kong M on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have recently purchased a second hand car from rivervale and was very pleased with the service I received from the sales executive 'Matt Jones'. Extremely efficient and transparent in the details surrounding the purchase and additional benefits offered by themselves. Would recommend rivervale to others as a result.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Chee, Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review. It is very much appreciated and I am pleased to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Great service . No pressure.

    By Alan C on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rivervale offer a good range of cars for sale, and offer the service of sourcing vehicles to your tailored requirements. We received courteous help, advise and product information throughout our buying experience. Would happily recommend them.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Alan, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am glad we provided a good buying experience for you and we hope to see you again in the future. Matt