play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn’t recommend enough.

    By Lloyd T on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have been any smoother, the salesman and I met back in April and I discussed what sort of car I wanted.. he gave me a heads up with every car that got near the spec and even messaged me on holiday. Went above and beyond with the service and managed to get me an amazing deal for the car that ticked every box.


  • 5

    Superb Experience that I recommend to anyone

    By Anthony B on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I thought the entire experience with Rivervale and our salesman was excellent. He was courteous throughout and delivered the product that we wanted. We were shown around the complex and everything from extended warranty to Gap Insurance was arranged without any feeling of being pressured to buy. We enjoyed the process so much that we are hopefully going back to Rivervale later in the year when my wife's car is up for renewal.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 08/07/19

    Good afternoon Anthony, thank you so much for your excellent review. Very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon !! Best Wishes David


  • 5

    Cannot find fault in any way

    By James T on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience friendly staff gives real confidence in my purchase everything was easy from initial contact to vehicle handover which was great as driving the car was straightforward because the controls were demonstrated really well. This is my second purchase from Rivervale and i am completely satisfied with the service provided

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 08/07/19

    Hi James, thank you so much for your five star review and repeat business. We look forward to welcoming you back when it's time to have another change !! Best wishes David.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Joshua C on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales man was very Helpful and offered useful advice.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 08/07/19

    Hi Joshua, thank you very much for your excellent review. Please keep in touch and do not hesitate to contact us when we can help in the future. Best wishes David.


  • 5

    Rivervale BMW Z4

    By Gail H on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the very first time I spoke to Rivervale I was impressed. Nothing was too much trouble, from taking videos of the car to discussing buying options , getting car delivered , he just made everything so easy. Car was delivered on time as promised and rang to make sure it was clean and unmarked on arrival. Even a follow up call the next day to make sure I was pleased after driving it . The company may be 5 hours away but I’d definitely trust them to find the right car for me and buy from Rivervale again

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 08/07/19

    Hi Gail, thank you so much for your five star review. We really appreciate your positive feedback. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car. Please get in touch when we can help in the future. Best wishes David


  • 5

    Ten out of ten

    By Darren R on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from seeing a vehicle that I liked to actually buying was completely stress free. Very welcoming showroom staff, no sales pitches or intrusive phone calls. Very impressed from start to finish.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Amie W on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the very start. Extremely impressed with communication and help. The car was in outstanding condition and presented beautifully. 100% faith from all the people dealt with. Wouldn't hesitate from buying from then again.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 19/06/19

    Hi Amie, so glad you are happy with your new car. Thank you very much for your business and please don't hesitate to contact us when we can help in the future. Best wishes David.


  • 5

    Would use again without hesitation.

    By John N on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super service. Delivery very smooth and car was in great condition.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 11/06/19

    Good morning John, thank you so much for your kind comments. your positive feedback is much appreciated. Drive carefully and please feel free to get in touch when we can help again. Kind regards David


  • 5

    Excellent furm

    By Jakob G on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from this furm and dealt with a young guy, nothing was a problem for him and was there if I needed to ask any questions. Couldn’t have had a more smoother experience! Car was in immaculate condition on my arrival. Would most definitely recommend anybody to buy there cars from here. Thanks for everything!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 06/06/19

    Thank you for your kind review! We hope we can help you out when you are next looking to change you car! In the meantime, enjoy your new Mercedes!


  • 5

    Rivervale - Fantastic Place

    By Chris M on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and helped me out with a bargain of a car!! Both Guys I dealt with were excellent help, they don’t try and rip you off or ‘sell’ to you and give you good honest advice, great bunch down at Rivervale, I’ll be back in 4 years!!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 11/06/19

    Hi Chris, thank you very much for your positive review. Will look forwards to seeing you again in a few years !! Best wishes David.