play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Chris R on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent hand over, Part-exchange was no problem.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Adam W on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rivervale were very helpful in helping me get my Mercedes C200. Service was swift and they did everything they could to aid me in the application process for my finance. All things were explained, including servicing, my responsibilities, and GAP insurance. I was able to drive to them, trade in my car, and drive away in a new car that with the help of them, was then signed to my name on the V5, and taxed. No hassle at all.


  • 5

    I would award Riverdale 5 stars with out a doubt.

    By Keith B on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rivervale has been lovely to purchase a car from.The salesman was so helpful as he was so good at explaining different things about the new car. It's always a worry when you look for another car but he made the experience trouble free.He is a credit to Riverdale.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 08/05/19

    Hi Keith, Thanks so much for the really kind review. I'm glad it's helped going through the functions on the car, please do pop by if you have any questions or just fancy a coffee! Matt


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Russell B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, the team care about the customers and put their interests first

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 08/05/19

    Hi Russell, Thank you so much for the kind review. Please let me know if I can assist you in the future and we hope you enjoy your new Audi! Matt


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By James B on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman made my experience of the sale very easy ,he was accommodating and made sure I was fully aware of all the aspects of the sale , the team at Rivervale are very polite and made sure I was aware they knew I was on the premises wether it be a an offer of a hot drink or just a quick check to make sure I was ok , highly recommend Rivervale and very happy with me new car 😎😎😎

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 03/05/19

    Hi James, Thank you so much for your excellent review, really means a lot to the entire team. Drive carefully and keep in touch. Best wishes David.


  • 5

    Very good to deal with

    By Steve M on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth and easy transaction. I dealt with David from start to finish. I was confident enough in Rivervale that I bought the car unseen and they delivered it to me. The car is superb, very pleased and I would not hesitate in recommending them.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 03/05/19

    Good afternoon Steve, Thank you very much for your 5 Star review, really appreciate it. Glad you are enjoying your new car. Please contact me if I can help with anything in the future. Kind Regards David.


  • 5

    Quick and Professional

    By Richard K on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    David Marsh was the lad that helped me out so the car online give them a call he told me car only came in the morning before so they were waiting for new tyres for the MOT he sorted all that out for me then asked when I needed the car so he could get it delivered when and where I wanted these are very professional and helpful.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 03/05/19

    Hi Richard, thank you very much for your kind comments and good review. Hope you are enjoying your new car. Best wishes David.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Fiona M on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. I was trading in an older car and buying something a lot newer. River vale were very friendly and explained the pros and cons of each car. Had plenty of time. Would recommend

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 03/05/19

    Hi Fiona, thank you very much for your positive feedback and 5 star review. Very much appreciated. Please contact me if I can help in any way in the future. Best wishes David.


  • 5

    Sale of BMW X3

    By Keith E on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Totally helpful and friendly staff with no pressure, completely refreshing experience

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 16/03/19

    Thank you for your great review. We are glad to hear you had a good experience with us!


  • 5

    Great from start to finish.

    By Brett R on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble, my salesman stayed in touch and kept me apprised every step of the way, and I’m delighted with my car. Huge thanks!