play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class Experience from start to finish

    By Malcolm H on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class experience from start to finish, friendly helpfull and attentive sales staff, very knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the process. I was offered a very fair part exchange value on the car I was trading in and was made to feel most welcome whenever I visited the showroom. I would definitely recommend Rivervale to anyone and would not hesitate to buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Jack - Jamie 435d

    By Jamie W on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jack was really nice man helped me with every thing to do with vechile settings had a very good test drive and got used to the car ,absolutely brilliant pleasant time in Jack's company, will be defiantly conning back to upgrade my misses car in the new year and will defiantly be going through jack

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 16/12/19

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Jamie. I am glad that you are enjoying your new BMW! I look forward to hearing from you soon regarding a car for your partner! All the best, Jack.


  • 5

    Collecting my beautiful mini clubman

    By Paul B on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very professional handover detailing how everything worked including setting up my phone for Bluetooth


  • 5

    Treated like a queen

    By Leigh L on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very well looked after and had all my needs met


  • 5

    Very helpful very friendly, happy with my new car

    By Julie M on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from beginning to end, resulting in in a lovely car for a good price. As a female I was happy that no one was trying to rip me off.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 05/12/19

    Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you had a great experience with us here at Rivervale! We hope you enjoy your new car from us! Jack


  • 5

    Car purchase from Rivervale Brighton

    By Peter W on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service which made the purchase of my new car a pleasure to deal with Rivervale Brighton.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/12/19

    Hi Peter. Thank you for your 5 Star Review. This is really appreciated. We hope you Enjoy your new Car! Jack


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Ann L on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was outstanding, very friendly and professional. After numerous telephone conversations I travelled a long way to view the vehicle and took it on a long test drive before agreeing to purchase. The members of staff I had contact with were all very patient and friendly. I am absolutely thrilled with my car and the Customer service I received. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier

    By Sophie F on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Rivervale was excellent, the staff were welcoming and extremely helpful. It made the whole process very simple and an enjoyable experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service and staff

    By Richard W on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice dealership with polite and knowledgeable staff. The young guy who sold me the car was a pleasure to deal with though-out the whole process. Quality dealership selling quality vehicles.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 26/10/19

    Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you enjoy your new BMW 5 Series!


  • 5

    Professional easy car purchasing experience

    By James S on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, hassle free experience. Professional all round! Jack was extremely informative throughout and extremely knowledgable.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 24/10/19

    Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you had an all round great experience from us!