play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Rivervale - a pleasure to do business with

    By Derek B on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the way to buy your car. We were guided through the whole process from enquiry, test drives, handover and follow up in a calm, friendly, relaxed, and very professional manner. They even went the extra mile and proved that the car could be parked safely on our rather cramped drive in. Thank you very much.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 13/07/18

    Good morning Derek, thank you so much for your excellent review. We all really appreciate it. Drive carefully and please do not hesitate to contact us when we can assist in the future. Best wishes David


  • 5

    Professional and Relaxed a pleasant experience.

    By Michael S on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looked after very well the sales man went through all of the details and I booked an appointment to drive the car with my partner,before we left the garage we were shown all of the relevant controls etc. On purchasing the car I was taken through all of paperwork very smoothly, in fact the whole operation from viewing the car to purchase was conducted in very professional and relaxed manner by the salesman.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 13/07/18

    Good morning Michael, thank you very much for your 5 star review and positive feedback. Your business is very much appreciated. Take care and we look forward to welcoming you back for servicing. Best Wishes David


  • 5

    Great experience and Rivervale.

    By Bethany W on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They listened to exactly what I wanted and managed to find a car that was spot on. Great customer service, they handled everything from start to finish and they had the car ready for me to drive away within 4 days! When I picked the car up, they went through every single control and answered any questions I had. They were not at any point pushy about anything and I was very confident in everything they said to me. Using Rivervale was a great experienced and I would and have recommended them to anyone.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 10/07/18

    Hi Bethany, thank you very much for your excellent review. We really appreciate your loyal custom and look forward to helping you again in the future, best wishes David.


  • 5

    Great friendly experience

    By Emma W on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommended Rivervale anymore. They helped me in every way they could and made getting my new car a stress free experience.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 11/07/18

    Hi Emma, Thank you so much for the kind review and thank you for your business. Please let me know if I can assist you again in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Mercedes coupe

    By Chun W on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service provided to me from day 1. Thorough updates on progress as soon as the order was placed. Had the car for over one week now, and still provide the after service that I require.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 10/07/18

    Hi Andy, thank you very much for your positive review, we really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to get in touch when we can assist in the future. Best wishes David.


  • 5

    Buy from these guys

    By Tony R on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, Fair, reasonable and quick

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 10/07/18

    Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate it . Thank you for your business and please feel free to contact us if we can help in the future, best wishes David.


  • 5

    A simple and pleasing service!

    By Matthew S on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Decent main dealer type experience. Took care of number transfer, ran me through warranty and finance options if I had wanted them and car was ready to go on time

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 20/06/18

    Thank you for your positive feedback, very much appreciated. Please do not hesitate to contact me when we can help again. David


  • 5

    Excellent service, would highly recommend.

    By Louise M on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Five star service, it was really great experience buying from them. The car was at a competitive price, no high pressure sales and they were really friendly and knowledgeable. We also liked that we were able to take the car out for a test drive on our own with the children and car seats to get a really good feel for what it would be like owning the car. It came serviced, MOT’d and valeted to a very high standard.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 20/06/18

    Thank you so much for your great review. Positive feedback is really appreciated by the team. Take care and please don't hesitate to contact me when we can help again. Best wishes David


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business here

    By Arvin M on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rivervale in Portslade provided me with an outstanding purchase experience. From my first enquiry to handover, my questions and concerns were dealt with in a very professional manner. I was given an extended test drive and ample time to consider my purchase. All staff at the dealership are courteous and very responsive. I would highly recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 20/06/18

    Hi Arvin, thank you very much for your excellent review. You loyal custom is very much appreciated. Best wishes and keep in touch, David.


  • 5

    Great seller.Hope to do business again soon.

    By Frans Z on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen I dealt with is a very handsome and smart guy.He mad the transaction very easy as he was prepared when I arrived.