play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A+ service from Rivervale

    By Samantha C on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, professional and pain free car buying process from start to finish - thank you Rivervale.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 09/09/19

    We hope you enjoy your new car! Thank you for the kind review and for choose Rivervale!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Amanda L on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Jack was a nice salesman not pushy and great service.will definitely get another car from them one day.such a great selection of cars.and value.


  • 5

    A friendly, reliable service. Would recommend.

    By Jonathan H on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Upon my initial enquiry the staff at Rivervale made every effort to answer my questions and be in constant contact right up until i picked up the car. A friendly, reliable service. Would recommend.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 29/08/19

    Thank you for your kind review Jonathan! We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ross T on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the sales team and the particular person that helped me was very personable, helpful and professional


  • 5

    Excellent, trustworthy, fair, helpful

    By Vanessa H on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fair and knowledgeable. Excellent service throughout.


  • 5

    No pressure and highly professional!

    By Tom M on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been better, no pressure what so ever and very professional. Can not fault at all, couldn't be more helpful! Very nice selection of cars with very good customer service!


  • 5

    Two Mercedes Family!

    By Toni B on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    In the last few weeks my husband and I have both bought a Mercedes from Rivervale. It has been a no hassle pleasure!


  • 5

    I have used Rivervale many times that says it all

    By Cliff W on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, very pleased with my part exchange purchase


  • 5

    Dealership-like experience.

    By Lee W on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    . So refreshing from the usual poor experience of buying used cars. Really professional outfit and would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Transporter

    By Luke S on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Could not fault one thing. Extremely professional, friendly and all round great dealership to deal with. David and Jack are a credit to Rivervale and I wouldn’t hesitate to go back there again when purchasing my next vehicle.