play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volkswagen Transporter

    By Luke S on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Could not fault one thing. Extremely professional, friendly and all round great dealership to deal with. David and Jack are a credit to Rivervale and I wouldn’t hesitate to go back there again when purchasing my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier!

    By Hayden W on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my Rivervale experience! After spending some time at the dealership looking at a couple of vehicles that took my interest, their current stock wasn't what I was looking for. However, the salesman took my details and a couple months later let me know that the perfect Z4 described had just arrived! A couple days later and I had placed a deposit on the car, which was seamless and a pleasure to do. They also held the car for a month whilst I got my house in order. Not pushy, super helpful and really relaxed. Great waiting facilities and couldn't be happier with the car or the service. I really recommend looking at how Rivervale can help you find your next car - as it's the best dealership experience I've had (and I've had a few!). I know I'll be coming back for my next car!


  • 5

    A first class experience.

    By Carol B on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great experience of buying a car from Rivervale. Our Sales Executive, was very helpful with all aspects of the purchase. He was also extremely knowledgeable and very personable. We were given plenty of time to make our decision , and he did not push the sale at any time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Company or the Sales Exec.


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Nick B on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. My requirements were noted and adhered to and any early concerns satisfied

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 08/07/19

    Good afternoon Nick, thank you very much for your repeat business and positive review. Take care and keep in touch. Best wishes David.


  • 5

    Couldn’t recommend enough.

    By Lloyd T on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have been any smoother, the salesman and I met back in April and I discussed what sort of car I wanted.. he gave me a heads up with every car that got near the spec and even messaged me on holiday. Went above and beyond with the service and managed to get me an amazing deal for the car that ticked every box.


  • 5

    Superb Experience that I recommend to anyone

    By Anthony B on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I thought the entire experience with Rivervale and our salesman was excellent. He was courteous throughout and delivered the product that we wanted. We were shown around the complex and everything from extended warranty to Gap Insurance was arranged without any feeling of being pressured to buy. We enjoyed the process so much that we are hopefully going back to Rivervale later in the year when my wife's car is up for renewal.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 08/07/19

    Good afternoon Anthony, thank you so much for your excellent review. Very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon !! Best Wishes David


  • 5

    Cannot find fault in any way

    By James T on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience friendly staff gives real confidence in my purchase everything was easy from initial contact to vehicle handover which was great as driving the car was straightforward because the controls were demonstrated really well. This is my second purchase from Rivervale and i am completely satisfied with the service provided

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 08/07/19

    Hi James, thank you so much for your five star review and repeat business. We look forward to welcoming you back when it's time to have another change !! Best wishes David.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Joshua C on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales man was very Helpful and offered useful advice.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 08/07/19

    Hi Joshua, thank you very much for your excellent review. Please keep in touch and do not hesitate to contact us when we can help in the future. Best wishes David.


  • 5

    Rivervale BMW Z4

    By Gail H on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the very first time I spoke to Rivervale I was impressed. Nothing was too much trouble, from taking videos of the car to discussing buying options , getting car delivered , he just made everything so easy. Car was delivered on time as promised and rang to make sure it was clean and unmarked on arrival. Even a follow up call the next day to make sure I was pleased after driving it . The company may be 5 hours away but I’d definitely trust them to find the right car for me and buy from Rivervale again

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 08/07/19

    Hi Gail, thank you so much for your five star review. We really appreciate your positive feedback. We hope you continue to enjoy your new car. Please get in touch when we can help in the future. Best wishes David


  • 5

    Ten out of ten

    By Darren R on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process from seeing a vehicle that I liked to actually buying was completely stress free. Very welcoming showroom staff, no sales pitches or intrusive phone calls. Very impressed from start to finish.