play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top dealership and friendly staff

    By Robert C on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My initial enquiry was answered within 10 minutes which I was super impressed with and led to feel this place wanted my business. The salesman MJ (cant name individuals on here) was professional and didn't rush a fussy customer like me during the deal or on handover. The car was valeted to the highest standard and was worth the drive from Essex to Brighton. Very happy with car.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 12/06/18

    Hi Robert, Firstly, thank you so much for your kind review and we are very pleased to hear you are very happy with the car. You have picked a lovely vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future. Matt


  • 5

    5 star customer care- expect no less!

    By Ruchika R on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience with Rivervale. The office is quite relaxed. The sales person explained the details of the car we were interested in buying. It was a no-pressure conversation and we got information about any issues with the car upfront. We were also informed about the warranty, service, Gap RTI and other options available for us to purchase. The car's alloy wheels and other cosmetics were refurbished prior to delivery. Very happy with Rivervale's attention to detail.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 05/06/18

    Hi Ruchika, I am so pleased to hear you have had an excellent experience buying from us and it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. You have purchased a lovely vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future. Please call me directly should you need any assistance. Matt


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz AMG purchase.

    By Ben L on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience at Rivervale from start to finish. The team were communicative, patient and informative and I didn't feel pressured into the sale at all. Exemplary service.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 05/06/18

    Hi Ben, Thanks so much for leaving your kind words and a 5 star rating, it was a pleasure to meet you. We hope you enjoy your Mercedes-Benz. Matt


  • 5

    A1 Garage and A+ salespeople would highly recommen

    By Mark B on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I walked through the door was greeted by courteous and professional people, cannot recommend this garage enough.. thank you again for a great service.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Mark, Thanks very much for leaving your kind words and I am glad to hear you recieved a great service. We hope to see you again in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Dean T on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant professional service and very pleased with my car.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 31/05/18

    Hi Dean, Thanks very much for your glowing review. We are always here if you need us. Matt Jones


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Kylie F on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The most helpful car garage we went to whilst looking for our new car, The staff were so helpful and informative but never put any pressure on us to purchase until we were happy. Will definitly be using Rivervale again

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 31/05/18

    Hi Kylie, I am glad we were helpful and you didn't feel under pressure, that's how we like to do things! Matt Jones


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Alan M on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales with honest opinions and good attention to detail. Very happy

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Alan, Thanks very much for taking your time to leave a review and I am pleased to hear you are very happy. If you have any questions then please do not hesitate to contact me personally. Matt


  • 5

    dealing with a really professional company

    By Steve M on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought an excellent vehicle from an excellent company. A first class service made all the more enjoyable by dealing with really nice people.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Steve, Thanks very much for your review and your kind words. This means a great deal to myself and Rivervale, so thank you very much. If you have any questions then please do not hesitate to contact me personally. Matt


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sara K on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely wonderful great customer service from Mr Marsh. Really happy with our purchase. Definitely recommend to friends and family

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Sara, thank you very much for your kind review, really appreciated. If I can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me personally. David


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shaun A on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the experience was exceptional I saw The salesman on the Wednesday and he arranged that I had the car motd washed checked and all paperwork ready by the Friday at 11ock thanks for a great service will def be back in a year to change my car Shaun ashcroft

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Shaun, Thanks very much for your review, it is very much appreciated by everyone here at Rivervale. Please let us know if we can help you in the future! Matt