play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent in service & professionalism

    By Max R on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent, the best garage I have ever dealt with in terms of service and professionalism. The account manager we dealt with and he made the whole process very slick. I will be recommending Rivervale to other business owners and individuals.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 25/05/19

    Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased to hear that you will be recommending us! Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Used BMW purchase

    By Nick N on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service throughout . Thoroughly professional.


  • 5

    Five star experience

    By Kate S on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so helpful, friendly and professional and went above and beyond to help me find my perfect car.


  • 5

    First class service.

    By Vivienne H on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spent several months searching for a car having owned the same one for 14 years. Not even knowing which car to buy meant I test drove several models from various show rooms. The service at Rivervale was far more professional than any other and their selection of cars much higher specification without being overpriced. Sales rep David was fantastic explaining all the features and functions in detail of the Mercedes and on the date of purchase went through absolutely everything again and was understanding of the fact it was 14 years since I’d changed cars. Excellent service that turned the purchase of a car from a nightmare to an easy decision . Love the new car and highly recommend the service.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 11/06/19

    Hi Vivienne, thank you so much for your excellent review. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Please keep in touch and I look forward to seeing you in the service department in the future. Drive carefully , best wishes David.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Chris R on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent hand over, Part-exchange was no problem.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By Adam W on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rivervale were very helpful in helping me get my Mercedes C200. Service was swift and they did everything they could to aid me in the application process for my finance. All things were explained, including servicing, my responsibilities, and GAP insurance. I was able to drive to them, trade in my car, and drive away in a new car that with the help of them, was then signed to my name on the V5, and taxed. No hassle at all.


  • 5

    I would award Riverdale 5 stars with out a doubt.

    By Keith B on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rivervale has been lovely to purchase a car from.The salesman was so helpful as he was so good at explaining different things about the new car. It's always a worry when you look for another car but he made the experience trouble free.He is a credit to Riverdale.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 08/05/19

    Hi Keith, Thanks so much for the really kind review. I'm glad it's helped going through the functions on the car, please do pop by if you have any questions or just fancy a coffee! Matt


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Russell B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, the team care about the customers and put their interests first

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 08/05/19

    Hi Russell, Thank you so much for the kind review. Please let me know if I can assist you in the future and we hope you enjoy your new Audi! Matt


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By James B on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman made my experience of the sale very easy ,he was accommodating and made sure I was fully aware of all the aspects of the sale , the team at Rivervale are very polite and made sure I was aware they knew I was on the premises wether it be a an offer of a hot drink or just a quick check to make sure I was ok , highly recommend Rivervale and very happy with me new car 😎😎😎

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 03/05/19

    Hi James, Thank you so much for your excellent review, really means a lot to the entire team. Drive carefully and keep in touch. Best wishes David.


  • 5

    Very good to deal with

    By Steve M on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very smooth and easy transaction. I dealt with David from start to finish. I was confident enough in Rivervale that I bought the car unseen and they delivered it to me. The car is superb, very pleased and I would not hesitate in recommending them.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 03/05/19

    Good afternoon Steve, Thank you very much for your 5 Star review, really appreciate it. Glad you are enjoying your new car. Please contact me if I can help with anything in the future. Kind Regards David.