play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    dealing with a really professional company

    By Steve M on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought an excellent vehicle from an excellent company. A first class service made all the more enjoyable by dealing with really nice people.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Steve, Thanks very much for your review and your kind words. This means a great deal to myself and Rivervale, so thank you very much. If you have any questions then please do not hesitate to contact me personally. Matt


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sara K on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely wonderful great customer service from Mr Marsh. Really happy with our purchase. Definitely recommend to friends and family

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Sara, thank you very much for your kind review, really appreciated. If I can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me personally. David


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shaun A on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the experience was exceptional I saw The salesman on the Wednesday and he arranged that I had the car motd washed checked and all paperwork ready by the Friday at 11ock thanks for a great service will def be back in a year to change my car Shaun ashcroft

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Shaun, Thanks very much for your review, it is very much appreciated by everyone here at Rivervale. Please let us know if we can help you in the future! Matt


  • 5

    Excellent Buying & Selling Experience

    By Ross M on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Professional, hassle free, good communication through-out. I was buying over the internet. Good video, photos and descriptions provided. Hassle free car purchase and exchange. Delivered the new vehicle to my door, drove away my old one and sent me the balance 5 days later. Excellent all-round service. Would recommend the team at Rivervale.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Ross, thank you very much for your kind words and positive feedback. We really appreciate it. Please do not hesitate to contact myself or any of the team if we can help in the future. Kind regards David


  • 5

    Exceptional service, highly recommend

    By Alison R on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. I love my new car! Thank you.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Alison, Thanks very much for your review. Glad to hear you love your new car! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Matt


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience!

    By Mark C on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Used vehicle sales yards have long had somewhat of a bad reputation... Rivervale, I am pleased to say, does not live up to this stereotype! The staff are very friendly and helpful while at the same time are not pushy and over bearing. The test drive was a very pleasant experience whereby i was given the keys and the freedom to take the car and drive it till i was content! The sales team were very interested in what I required for a deal to be made and were happy to accommodate, even though the vehicle was already very well priced and positioned in the market! I would highly recommend Rivervale and it's staff for their professionalism and efforts to make the purchase experience as easy as possible!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Mark, thank you so much for your excellent review and positive feedback. We really appreciate it..Thank you for your business once again and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help in the future, kind regards David


  • 5

    A great experience and excellent customer service!

    By Nikhil N on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    As soon as I got in contact with the used car sales team I had a feeling I would be well taken care of through out the process of purchasing the vehicle. I dealt with two individuals during the purchase, and both were easy to talk to and provided a welcoming and helpful service, email, on the phone and when I visited the dealership. I would recommend anyone to use Rivervale.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Nikhil, Thanks so much for your review. We hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your C Class! Matt


  • 5

    Purchase of Mazda 3

    By Neil T on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Experience was very professional and personal, making the process of purchasing a vehicle stress-free

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Neil, Than ks very much for your kind review and I am pleased to hear we had made your experience stress-free. Please let me know if we can help you in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Used Car Purchase

    By Chris W on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout the whole purchase process

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Chris, Thanks very much for leaving your kind review. We hope you enjoy your new car. Matt


  • 5

    Mercedes sl350 purchase

    By Robert J on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Matt at rivervale and my experience with him and the company was outstanding. Brought a used car from them and I was not disappointed! As described in the ad and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. No pressure sale from the opening enquiry right through to handing over the keys. Big thanks to Matt who answered all our questions and dealt with the sale. 100% recommend!

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 04/06/18

    Hi Robert, Thanks so much for leaving your kind words. Glad to hear you're enjoying your new car and I hope to see you again in the future. Matt