play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Ronald R on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service, with good customer liason


  • 5

    Rivervale.....just ask!

    By Gerry S on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very peasant buying experience. The first car I took for a test drive at Rivervale was fantastic but it was not the car for me. I left to search the internet and local garages for the next test drive. I need not have worried, a phone call to me from Rivervale within 48 hours telling me that they may have the perfect car for me. Well wow! It was. A real beauty and exactly what I was looking for. That just can't be luck.....can it?

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 16/03/19

    Thank you for your 5 star review!


  • 5

    Mercedes A class

    By Janet P on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, delighted with our car purchase. Jack on the sales team was very helpful and knowledgable.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 19/02/19

    Thank your for your great review! It's great to hear that you were pleased with your new Mercedes A Class! Jack


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Andrew H on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a good pre-owned BMW 1 series, I saw an advertisement from Rivervale. I drove down from Reading to their showroom near Brighton and was very impressed by the whole set up. Well presented cars, attention to detail, and the staff who were truly customer focused and wanted to ensure you were looked after. I then realised that Rivervale was previously based in Reading as a premier Mercedes Benz reseller. I bought the car, it was delivered to my home and the overall experience was excellent. In future I will just ring them up, tell them what vehicle I want and let them find it, prepare it to an excellent standard and deliver it to me. Total confidence in this company.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jamie N on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've had a fantastic experience purchasing my car with these guys. Hassle free and very friendly team.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 21/01/19

    Hi Jamie, thank you for the great review. I'm glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Enjoy your BMW! Matt


  • 5

    Recent car purchase from Rivervale

    By Gareth W on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Rivervale made me feel welcome as soon as I entered the show room.I identified the type of cars I wanted and was shown cars which met my specification. The customer care was excellent from start to finish and cant recommend the team at Rivervale highly enough.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 21/01/19

    Hi Gareth, Thanks so much for the kind review. Please let me know if you need any assistance in the future. Matt


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer.

    By Michael C on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very easy to deal with. Took my through various cars and deals. I would use them again.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 21/01/19

    Hi Michael, Thanks so much for the kind review. We look forward to hearing from you in the future! Matt


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience

    By Zulfi S on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car buying experience with Rivervale was a very pleasant one indeed. I found David who I dealt with very polite, calm and honest . There was no pressure applied and I was given plenty of time to look around, test drive the car and encouraged to ask any questions. I have now had the car for a few weeks and am very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Rivervale Used Vehicles.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 14/11/18

    Good afternoon Zulfi, thank you so much for your positive feedback and kind words. Really glad you are enjoying your new car and please do not hesitate to contact me if we can help in the future. Best wishes David


  • 5

    Great sales service well done and thankyou

    By Paul H on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Firstly I would recomend others to use rivervale. All of the staff were very helpful especially the gentlemen who sold my orange Mini Cooper 2015 in October 2018. He was informative and didn’t come across as desperate or pushy to sell. That’s the kind of selling I like to see. I hope he goes far. Time will tell if I need rivervalle with any after service issues that could occur but hopefully the car sold to me will not have issues and I don’t need to contact them. All I all I’m very happy with Rivervale. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 10/10/18

    Hi Paul, thank you very much for your excellent review, we all really appreciate it. Hope you continue to enjoy the Mini and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help with anything in the future. Best wishes David


  • 5

    Professional and non-pushy

    By Beverly R on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional approach and everything clearly explained. Friendly and non-pushy. Smoothly handled part-exchange of previous vehicle. Would recommend.