play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

At Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles

Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from start to end.

    By Sean H on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to end. Friendly and efficient, would use again

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 13/03/19

    Good afternoon Sean, thank you very much for your 5 Star review, much appreciated. We look forwards to hearing from you again, when you are ready to change. In the meantime if we can help with an servicing requirements etc please keep in touch. Kind regards David.


  • 5

    A very nice experience

    By Fiona M on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed to buy a car at short notice. David was very helpful and knowledgeable. The costs were fair and I was very well informed throughout the sale.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 13/03/19

    Hi Fiona, really hope you are enjoying your new car. Thank you very much for your business and excellent review. Best wishes David.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Gary C on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed buying experience, no pressure, all questions covered, minor issue with the car sorted before handover. and the standard of the car at handover was first class as was the attention to detail of the team. Thanks to the team at Rivervale for a great experience - I am loving the car in my first week of ownership.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 13/03/19

    Good afternoon Gary, we are really pleased that you enjoyed your buying experience with us. On behalf of the Rivervale team I would like to say thank you for your business and 5 star review, very much appreciated. Kind Regards David.


  • 5

    Bought an AMG Mercedes GLA premium 4 matic

    By Tony S on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales person was helpful and did not try to sell us just what was in stock. He enabled us to see a car a few days later that had just come in and which we ended up buying.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 13/03/19

    Good afternoon Tony, thank you very much for your five star review and kind words. Very much appreciated. Any problems or ways we can help in future, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards David


  • 5

    Good service

    By Ronald R on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service, with good customer liason


  • 5

    Rivervale.....just ask!

    By Gerry S on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very peasant buying experience. The first car I took for a test drive at Rivervale was fantastic but it was not the car for me. I left to search the internet and local garages for the next test drive. I need not have worried, a phone call to me from Rivervale within 48 hours telling me that they may have the perfect car for me. Well wow! It was. A real beauty and exactly what I was looking for. That just can't be luck.....can it?

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 16/03/19

    Thank you for your 5 star review!


  • 5

    Mercedes A class

    By Janet P on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, delighted with our car purchase. Jack on the sales team was very helpful and knowledgable.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 19/02/19

    Thank your for your great review! It's great to hear that you were pleased with your new Mercedes A Class! Jack


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Andrew H on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a good pre-owned BMW 1 series, I saw an advertisement from Rivervale. I drove down from Reading to their showroom near Brighton and was very impressed by the whole set up. Well presented cars, attention to detail, and the staff who were truly customer focused and wanted to ensure you were looked after. I then realised that Rivervale was previously based in Reading as a premier Mercedes Benz reseller. I bought the car, it was delivered to my home and the overall experience was excellent. In future I will just ring them up, tell them what vehicle I want and let them find it, prepare it to an excellent standard and deliver it to me. Total confidence in this company.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jamie N on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've had a fantastic experience purchasing my car with these guys. Hassle free and very friendly team.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 21/01/19

    Hi Jamie, thank you for the great review. I'm glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Enjoy your BMW! Matt


  • 5

    Recent car purchase from Rivervale

    By Gareth W on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at Rivervale made me feel welcome as soon as I entered the show room.I identified the type of cars I wanted and was shown cars which met my specification. The customer care was excellent from start to finish and cant recommend the team at Rivervale highly enough.

    Reply from Rivervale Approved Used Vehicles on 21/01/19

    Hi Gareth, Thanks so much for the kind review. Please let me know if you need any assistance in the future. Matt